Our Church Leadership


Our Church thrives because of the energy and style of the people who have stepped up to lead. Here are a few of the people that make our church community special for 2021:


Grace Vestry 2021:

Todd Rice, Senior Warden

Hannah Palpant, Junior Warden

Jared Anders

Kathi Ferris

Rosann Kindt

Patrick McAlmond

Laurel McKenzie

Bobbi Patterson

Debbie Pullen

Convention Delegates:

An Assigned Vestry Member – Kathi Ferris
Miles Bresee
Bobbi Patterson

Convention Alternate Delegates:

Janese Grady
Tricia Coppack
Pam Bryant

Grace Staff

Reverend Susan L. Scranton – Rector
Reverend James Seipel, Assisting Priest

Jade Lakin – Youth Director
Nancy Rice – Administrative Assistant
Karen Cleland, Treasurer
David Aldrete – Choirmaster
Marilyn Scranton – Handbell Director
Rick Sandona – Webmaster and IT Services